Events Calendar

February

Feb 12

The Nobility Project: Feed The Peace Awards

Sunday, Feb 12, 2017

An evening of Love, Light and Laughter,Celebrating the Nobelity Project’s work for an Education for All Four Seasons Austin Feb 12 Dinner, Auction and Concert

Feb 18

Guitars Under the Stars Education Gala

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 6:30pm CST -

March

Mar 30

RIDE DRIVE GIVE

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

Ride.Drive.Give. is one of Austin’s most unique and exhilarating fundraising events! You will experience the thrill of a lifetime as you take to the world-renowned Circuit of The Americas track for...

April

Apr 1

A Day To Shine

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 2:00pm CDT - 4:00pm CDT

Save the date for this year’s A Day to Shine, benefitting Expect Respect. Guest speaker and former Professional NFL player, Joe Ehrmann, will deliver an inspirational and dynamic message on the...

Apr 2

craftHER market

Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 11:00am CDT - 5:00pm CDT

Welcome to craftHER Market, a space for self-identified women to sell, showcase and share their wares, makes and goods. On April 2, 2017, we’ll feature more than 90+ booths at Fair Market,...

Apr 3

Shalom Austin 18th Birthday Bash Mosaic

Monday, Apr 3, 2017

Shalom Austin presents 18th Birthday Bash and Mosaic event

Apr 8

Urban Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 1:00pm CDT - 10:00pm CDT

Designed with busy families in mind, this choose-your- own adventure scavenger hunt has something for everyone: friendly competition, good deeds, wacky awards and an all- ages rockin’...

Apr 27

Girl Scouts Women of Distinction

Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 11:00am CDT - 1:30pm CDT

2017 Women of Distinction Luncheon Girl Scouts of Central Texas celebrates women who have distinguished themselves as outstanding members of their community through individual excellence and high...

Apr 29

International Series – Beijing Guitar Duo

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 8:00pm CDT -

May

May 4

Woman’s Way Awards

Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00pm CDT - 8:00pm CDT

The Woman’s Way Business Awards are the only business awards for woman-owned and -led businesses in Austin. As the only free publication solely for and about women who work and live in Austin,...

May 6

Down & Derby benefitting the Shade Project

Saturday, May 6, 2017 4:00pm CDT - 7:00pm CDT

May is famous for the Kentucky Derby & it’s also Skin Cancer Awareness Month! Please join The Shade Project in your finest Derby attire at Ranch Austin for a fun-filled afternoon of friends,...

The Nobility Project: Feed The Peace Awards /events/the-nobility-project-feed-the-peace-awards 2017-02-12 true #F15A25
Guitars Under the Stars Education Gala /events/guitars-under-the-stars-education-gala 2017-02-18 18:30 false #F15A25
RIDE DRIVE GIVE /events/ride-drive-give 2017-03-30 2017-03-30 true #C7619F
A Day To Shine /events/a-day-to-shine 2017-04-01 14:00 2017-04-01 16:00 false #F15A25
craftHER market /events/crafther-market 2017-04-02 11:00 2017-04-02 17:00 false #C7619F
Shalom Austin 18th Birthday Bash Mosaic /events/shalom-austin-18th-birthday-bash-mosaic 2017-04-03 2017-04-03 true #F15A25
Urban Scavenger Hunt /events/urban-scavenger-hunt 2017-04-08 13:00 2017-04-08 22:00 false #F15A25
Girl Scouts Women of Distinction /events/girl-scouts-women-of-distinction 2017-04-27 11:00 2017-04-27 13:30 false #F15A25
International Series – Beijing Guitar Duo /events/international-series-beijing-guitar-duo 2017-04-29 20:00 false #F15A25
Woman’s Way Awards /events/womans-way-awards 2017-05-04 18:00 2017-05-04 20:00 false #C7619F
Down & Derby benefitting the Shade Project /events/down-derby 2017-05-06 16:00 2017-05-06 19:00 false #C7619F

Share