Events Calendar

February

Feb 12

The Nobility Project: Feed The Peace Awards

Sunday, Feb 12, 2017

An evening of Love, Light and Laughter,Celebrating the Nobelity Project’s work for an Education for All Four Seasons Austin Feb 12 Dinner, Auction and Concert

Feb 18

Guitars Under the Stars Education Gala

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 6:30pm CST -

Feb 24

2017 Austin Go Red for Women Summit

Friday, Feb 24, 2017 11:00am CST - 1:00pm CST

Heart disease and stroke cause 1 in 3 deaths among women each year – more than all cancers combined. But we can change that because 80 percent of all cardiac events may be prevented with education...

March

Mar 2

Amplify Austin - I Live Here, I Give Here

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 - Friday, Mar 3, 2017

Amplify Austin strives to meet the needs of our community by providing an easy-to-use digital marketplace that connects local donors with Austin area nonprofits all year long. We inspire the people of...

Mar 7

Celebration of Life Luncheon

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 11:00am CST - 1:30pm CST

Celebration of Life Luncheon - “Where Hope Takes Flight” for patients, enabling them to overcome whatever odds they may face Spring Trends fashion show by Neiman Marcus Inspiring stories from...

Mar 8

International Women’s Day Lightning Talks

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 6:30pm CST - 8:30pm CST

About This Event During these engaging, interactive lightning talks, get inspired by female leaders who are spearheading local innovation in tech, culture, social media, and politics. They’ll...

Mar 22

Polished Austin Luncheon

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 12:00pm CDT - 1:00pm CDT

MARCH SPEAKER— Hallie Graves is a 30-year-old, energetic Jesus follower living the single gal life in Austin, Texas. Hallie is the director of Polished Austin and is passionate about...

April

Apr 1

A Day To Shine

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 2:00pm CDT - 4:00pm CDT

Save the date for this year’s A Day to Shine, benefitting Expect Respect. Guest speaker and former Professional NFL player, Joe Ehrmann, will deliver an inspirational and dynamic message on the...

Apr 3

Shalom Austin 18th Birthday Bash Mosaic

Monday, Apr 3, 2017

Shalom Austin presents 18th Birthday Bash and Mosaic event

Apr 27

Girl Scouts Women of Distinction

Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 11:00am CDT - 1:30pm CDT

2017 Women of Distinction Luncheon Girl Scouts of Central Texas celebrates women who have distinguished themselves as outstanding members of their community through individual excellence and high...

Apr 29

International Series – Beijing Guitar Duo

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 8:00pm CDT -

May

May 4

Woman’s Way Awards

Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00pm CDT - 8:00pm CDT

The Woman’s Way Business Awards are the only business awards for woman-owned and -led businesses in Austin. As the only free publication solely for and about women who work and live in Austin,...

The Nobility Project: Feed The Peace Awards /events/the-nobility-project-feed-the-peace-awards 2017-02-12 true #F15A25
Guitars Under the Stars Education Gala /events/guitars-under-the-stars-education-gala 2017-02-18 18:30 false #F15A25
2017 Austin Go Red for Women Summit /events/2017-austin-go-red-for-women-summit 2017-02-24 11:00 2017-02-24 13:00 false #C7619F
Amplify Austin - I Live Here, I Give Here /events/amplify-austin-i-live-here-i-give-here1 2017-03-02 2017-03-03 true #F15A25
Celebration of Life Luncheon /events/celebration-of-life-luncheon 2017-03-07 11:00 2017-03-07 13:30 false #F15A25
International Women’s Day Lightning Talks /events/international-womens-day-lightning-talks 2017-03-08 18:30 2017-03-08 20:30 false #C7619F
Polished Austin Luncheon /events/polished-austin-luncheon1 2017-03-22 12:00 2017-03-22 13:00 false #F15A25
A Day To Shine /events/a-day-to-shine 2017-04-01 14:00 2017-04-01 16:00 false #F15A25
Shalom Austin 18th Birthday Bash Mosaic /events/shalom-austin-18th-birthday-bash-mosaic 2017-04-03 2017-04-03 true #F15A25
Girl Scouts Women of Distinction /events/girl-scouts-women-of-distinction 2017-04-27 11:00 2017-04-27 13:30 false #F15A25
International Series – Beijing Guitar Duo /events/international-series-beijing-guitar-duo 2017-04-29 20:00 false #F15A25
Woman’s Way Awards /events/womans-way-awards 2017-05-04 18:00 2017-05-04 20:00 false #C7619F

Share